If you are using Claude, watch out for the new terms and conditions pop-up that’s appearing.

By default, they have enabled the option to use your chats for training.

The worst part is that if you confirm this and allow it, **they can keep your data for up to 5 years! **

It’s really important that, when this pops up on your screen, you deselect the option before accepting.